جائزة الشيخ زايد للكتاب – الدورات السابقة – 2010

حفل جائزة الشيخ زايد للكتاب 2010

تسلّم صاحب السمو الشيخ الدكتور سلطان بن محمد القاسمي عضو المجلس الأعلى حاكم الشارقة جائزة الشيخ زايد للكتاب عن شخصية العام الثقافية من سمو الشيخ سيف بن زايد آل نهيان نائب رئيس مجلس الوزراء وزير الداخلية خلال حفل تكريم الفائزين بالجائزة الذي أقيم يوم الأربعاء 3 مارس 2010 في قصر الإمارات.

تفاصيل الحفل




قصر الإمارات

مارس 2010

خلال الحفل قال صاحب السمو الشيخ سلطان بن محمد القاسمي إن الشيخ زايد هو ربان الدولة الذي استطاع إيصالها إلى بر الأمان. وحضر حفل تكريم الفائزين بجائزة الشيخ زايد للكتاب معالي الشيخ سلطان بن طحنون آل نهيان رئيس "هيئة أبوظبي للثقافة والتراث"، ومعالي محمد بن ظاعن الهاملي وزيرالطاقة، ومعالي عبدالرحمن محمد العويس وزير الثقافة والشباب وتنمية المجتمع،ومعالي مغير خميس الخييلي مدير عام مجلس أبوظبي للتعليم، ومحمد خلف المزروعي مدير عام "هيئة أبوظبي للثقافة والتراث". كما حضر الحفل عدد من الشيوخ وسفراء الدول العربية والأجنبية المعتمدين لدى الدولة، ونخبة من الشخصيات الثقافية والكتاب والأدباء وممثلي وسائل الإعلام.

الفعاليات والندوات

فعالية

جائزة الشيخ زايد للكتاب تشارك في معرض الشارقة الدولي للكتاب

تشارك جائزة الشيخ زايد للكتاب في معرض الشارقة الدولي للكتاب هذا العام من خلال جناح للجائزة بالاضافة الى عقد ندوة ثقافية بعنوان “ملامح وذكريات من المشهد الثقافي الإماراتي” يوم الخميس الموافق 4-11-2010، في الساعة الثامنة مساء قي قاعة المؤتمرات وبمشاركة كل من محمد المر وعلي راشد النعيمي، أعضاء الهيئة الاستشارية لجائزة الشيخ زايد للكتاب. وتأتي […]

المزيد
فعالية

مشاركة الجائزة في معرض فرانكفورت الدولي للكتاب تفتح ابواب العالمية للكتاب العربي

شاركت جائزة الشيخ زايد للكتاب في معرض فرانكفورت الدولي للكتاب في الفترة الواقعة ما بين 5 الى 10 من الشهر الجاري تحقيقا لاهدافها التي تصب في ابراز الثقافة العربية فكرا وابداعا. وتأتي مشاركة الجائزة في هذا الحدث الثقافي العالمي عقب إغلاق الجائزة باب الترشيحات لدورتها الخامسة للعام 2010/2011 حيث شهدت الدورة اقبالاً ملحوظاً مسجلةً 715 […]

المزيد
فعالية

جائزة الشيخ زايد للكتاب تعقد ندوة ثقافية في معرض الشارقة الدولي للكتاب

عقدت جائزة الشيخ زايد للكتاب يوم الخميس الموافق4 نوفمبر، 2010 ندوة ثقافية بعنوان “ملامح وذكريات من المشهد الثقافي الإماراتي” في إمارة الشارقة على هامش مشاركتها في معرض الشارقة الدولي للكتاب، بمشاركة الكاتب والقاص الاماراتي وعضو الهيئة الاستشارية لجائزة الشيخ زايد للكتاب، محمد الّمرّ , وراشد العريمي، عضو الأمين العام لجائزة الشيخ زايد للكتاب بالإضافة الى […]

المزيد

بروشور الجائزة

إتصل بنا
اشترك الآن في رسالتنا الإخبارية
© 2018 جميع الحقوق محفوظة - جائزة الشيخ زايد للكتاب

2010 Award Ceremony

The Ceremony was held on Wednesday, March 3rd 2010 at the Emirates Palace, Abu Dhabi and under the patronage of His Highness Sheikh Saif Bin Zayed Al Nahyan, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Interior. His Highness Dr. Sheikh Sultan Bin Mohammed Al Qasimi, Supreme Council Member and Ruler of Sharja received Sheikh Zayed Book Award for the Cultural Personality of the Year 2010.

Nomination Statistics







Ceremony Details




Emirates Palace

Wednesday 3rd March 2010

In a speech given during the award ceremony, H.H Sheikh Sultan was quoted saying: “Zayed is the captain who successfully steered this nation to safe harbour.” The award-giving ceremony was attended by Sheikh Sultan bin Tahnoun Al Nahyan, Chairman of Abu Dhabi Authority for Culture and Heritage (ADACH), HE Mohammed bin Dhaen Al Hamili, Minister of Energy, HE Abdul Rahman Mohammed Al Owais, Minister of Culture, Youth and Community Development, Mugheir Khamis Al Khaili, Director of Abu Dhabi Education Council and Mohammed Khalaf Al Mazrouie, Director of ADACH, Arab and foreign diplomats, intellectuals, writers, thinkers and artists were also present.

Events and Seminars

Event

Sheikh Zayed Book Award Cultural Seminar held during the Sharjah International Book Fair

The Sheikh Zayed Book Award held on Thursday, November 4, 2010 a Cultural Seminar entitled “Features and Memories of the Cultural Landscape of the UAE”, in the Emirate of Sharjah as part of its participation in Sharjah International Book Fair. Participants in the seminar were, Mohammed Al Murr UAE writer and storyteller and Sheikh Zayed […]

Read More
Event

Sheikh Zayed Book Award participates in the Sharjah International Book Fair

The Sheikh Zayed Book Award is participating in the Sharjah International Book Fair 2010 this year with the Award’s Stand, as well as conducting a cultural seminar entitled “Features and Memories of the Cultural Landscape of the UAE” on Thursday, 04.11.2010. The Seminar will be held at eight in the evening at the conference room, […]

Read More
Event

The Award creates hype at Frankfurt Book Fair

The Sheikh Zayed Book Award’s participation at Frankfurt Book Fair this year has lured international attention towards rising Arabic literary creativity. The Award’s fine selection of present winners captured the interest of non-Arab Book Industry stakeholders. “We are pleased to be among the giants at this infamous event that has become a landmark of the […]

Read More

Useful Downloads

Contact SZBA
Sign up to the Sheikh Zayed Book Awards Newsletter
© 2018 All Rights Reserved - Sheikh Zayed Book Awards