Sheikh Zayed Book Award 2016 call for nominations

The Sheikh Zayed Book Award has announced the opening of acceptance of nominations for its tenth cycle of 2015/2016, which will be welcomed until 30th September 2015. The award’s executive office is now accepting nominations from creative individuals in any of the award’s nine categories: Best Contribution to the Development of Nations, Children’s Literature, including adolescents books, Young Author, Translation, Literature, Literary and Art Criticism, Arabic Culture in Other Languages, Publishing and Cultural Technologies, and Cultural Personality of the Year.

Share this Article
Posted On


Share this Article

Find out how to nominate for the Sheikh Zayed Book Award

Contact SZBA
Sign up to the Sheikh Zayed Book Awards Newsletter
© 2018 All Rights Reserved - Sheikh Zayed Book Awards